Here the user can change the following settings according to their convenience.
●
Languages: In language setting they can choose the language for operating the panel, as of now there is options for English, Marathi, Hindi, Urdu, Kannada, Malayalam, Telugu and Gujarati Languages available.
●
Auto Scroll Canvas: Check the box if the user wants to have the gesture of auto scroll option for the endless canvas. This means, when the user reaches the end of the page while drawing or writing on the screen, the screen will automatically scroll up or right depending on the last stroke drawn.
●
Auto Scroll Left Side: Check the box if the user wants to auto scroll the canvas for left side. This is to support those locales where writing is done from right to left. Leave it unchecked if not required.
●
Auto Scroll Right Side: Check the box if the user wants to auto scroll the canvas for right side. This is to support those locales where writing is done from left to right. Leave it unchecked if not required.
●
Auto Scroll Bottom Side: Check the box if the user wants to auto scroll the canvas for bottom side. This is to support those locales where writing is done from top to bottom. Leave it unchecked if not required.
●
Board in Board left side: Check the box, if the user wants to open and close board in board from left side, uncheck the box if it is not needed.
●
Board in Board right side: Check the box, if the user wants to open and close board in board from right side, uncheck the box if it is not needed.
●
Board in Board top side: Check the box, if the user wants to open and close board in board from top side, uncheck the box if it is not needed.
●
Auto hide Menu: Check the box if the user wants to hide the vertical or toolbar menu whenever they start performing any operation on the canvas
●
Show Clock: Check the box, if the user wants to see the clock by default on screen, uncheck the box if it is not needed.
●
Last Save: Check the box, if the user wants to save the penmodes,voice settings etc so that whenever SenseBoard application is closed and re-opened all user's setting are restored.
●
Auto Save: Check the box, if the user wants to save session automatically, so when power off the session save in background, after opening application we can recover that file and we get all changes.